点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.6
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    Guy
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Great apartment with great helpful host

    Brand new, clean, spacious apartment. Wonderful view. Host is extremely nice and helpful with tons of advice.
    Ruth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Excellent

    Very clean, lots of room, well decorated, very nice hosts
    Marc
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Wonderful stay right at the border of the national park

    Noise from the street
    Nice view, very friendly owner
    Eva
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Superior appartment and place

    All was great!
    itcho
    il

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matus
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    Perfect stay in Kranjska Gora

    bed could be more comfortable with better mattresses
    spacious room fully equiped kitchen Cleanliness of room Very nice host Room for bikes
    Jovan
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladimir
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hamad
    ae

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月6日
    Everythings
    Pawel
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    You must be next visitor in this place :)

    Very nice and helpfull owners. Big apartment with beautiful view. Good location to visit Kranjska Gora, Planica ski jumping tournament, Bled lake.
    Lippu1986
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    Simply perfect

    Nothing everything was perfect
    The location, the views, the helpful Owner
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日

    Great for a solo traveler or couple. Amazingly clean and well decorated. Such nice owners!

    Enjoyed the balcony and having a beautiful clean kitchen to cook my meals when I didn’t want to eat out. The balcony has a great view of the mountains! Perfect for coffee or tea and relaxing. The owners are committed to creating a memorable experience and are available 24/7 to help. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The kitchen had a touch stove and oven which I used to cook my dinner during my stay. WiFi worked great. All modern appliances.
    Olga Nikolaidou
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    We will come back!

    Nothing that we did not like
    Extremely clean. Kitchen was really good equipped! Bathroom quite big and bedrooms had very comfortable beds and pillows!
    TeddyCD
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日

    Nice and Cozy! Perfect for exploring the surrounding or just as weekend getaway.

    We had the apartment on the highest floor, the WiFi reception was not the best.
    Very nice Host and the apartments are very nice and clean. It was our second stay and definetly not the last. Depending on the apartment the mountain view is incredible.
    Fam5Srb
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日

    Comfortable, clean apartment close to skiing.

    Clean, comfortable apartment. Spacious enough. Well-equipped kitchen, helpful hosts, and good location. Plan to return in the summer!
    Scott
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月17日

    A lovely apartment close to the slopes with lovely hosts.

    There is only one restaurant nearby (which is very good) but you will have to drive to town if you want variety.
    The apartments are spacious and well equipped. We had everything we needed and the hosts were always available to answer questions. They also provided all the essentials to get started on day one (tea, coffee etc). The ski room was really handy and the location is great for skiing - 7 minutes from the slopes. A second shower would have been nice as there were 5 of us, but this was exactly as advertised, so can't complain.
    Ingrid
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bac
    si

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月5日

    Pleasant stay.

    appartment size. Trash separating basket 😀 in app.
    Jernej
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评