Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Pavel
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    -
    Очень красивая вилла, все чистенько и аккуратно, очень отзывчивый и дружелюбный персонал. Без нареканий.
    OLGA
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 января 2018
    --
    Отличные апартаменты! Радушные хозяева, гостеприимность на 5+!!! У нас было два апартамента на последнем этаже. Все в номере как на фото, все чисто и аккуратно!
    Guy
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018

    Great apartment with great helpful host

    Brand new, clean, spacious apartment. Wonderful view. Host is extremely nice and helpful with tons of advice.
    Ruth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018

    Excellent

    Very clean, lots of room, well decorated, very nice hosts
    Marc
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 мая 2018

    Wonderful stay right at the border of the national park

    Noise from the street
    Nice view, very friendly owner
    Eva
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Superior appartment and place

    All was great!
    itcho
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matus
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 мая 2018

    Perfect stay in Kranjska Gora

    bed could be more comfortable with better mattresses
    spacious room fully equiped kitchen Cleanliness of room Very nice host Room for bikes
    Jovan
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vladimir
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hamad
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 апреля 2018
    Everythings
    Pawel
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 марта 2018

    You must be next visitor in this place :)

    Very nice and helpfull owners. Big apartment with beautiful view. Good location to visit Kranjska Gora, Planica ski jumping tournament, Bled lake.
    Lippu1986
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 марта 2018

    Simply perfect

    Nothing everything was perfect
    The location, the views, the helpful Owner
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cindy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 марта 2018

    Great for a solo traveler or couple. Amazingly clean and well decorated. Such nice owners!

    Enjoyed the balcony and having a beautiful clean kitchen to cook my meals when I didn’t want to eat out. The balcony has a great view of the mountains! Perfect for coffee or tea and relaxing. The owners are committed to creating a memorable experience and are available 24/7 to help. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The kitchen had a touch stove and oven which I used to cook my dinner during my stay. WiFi worked great. All modern appliances.
    Olga Nikolaidou
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018

    We will come back!

    Nothing that we did not like
    Extremely clean. Kitchen was really good equipped! Bathroom quite big and bedrooms had very comfortable beds and pillows!
    TeddyCD
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2018

    Nice and Cozy! Perfect for exploring the surrounding or just as weekend getaway.

    We had the apartment on the highest floor, the WiFi reception was not the best.
    Very nice Host and the apartments are very nice and clean. It was our second stay and definetly not the last. Depending on the apartment the mountain view is incredible.
    Fam5Srb
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 февраля 2018

    Comfortable, clean apartment close to skiing.

    Clean, comfortable apartment. Spacious enough. Well-equipped kitchen, helpful hosts, and good location. Plan to return in the summer!
    Scott
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 февраля 2018

    A lovely apartment close to the slopes with lovely hosts.

    There is only one restaurant nearby (which is very good) but you will have to drive to town if you want variety.
    The apartments are spacious and well equipped. We had everything we needed and the hosts were always available to answer questions. They also provided all the essentials to get started on day one (tea, coffee etc). The ski room was really handy and the location is great for skiing - 7 minutes from the slopes. A second shower would have been nice as there were 5 of us, but this was exactly as advertised, so can't complain.
    Ingrid
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов