Recenzije

9,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,6
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,2

Recenzije

    mpiber
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. ožujka 2018.

    odlično

    sve nam se svidjelo
    Apartmani su bili izuzetno čisti, domaćini jako susretljivi i ljubazni, dostupni u bilo koje vrijeme
    marko gluhak
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,5
    4. ožujka 2018.
    Ljubaznost,čistoča hostoprimstvo
    Višnjica
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    26. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Guy
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2018.

    Great apartment with great helpful host

    Brand new, clean, spacious apartment. Wonderful view. Host is extremely nice and helpful with tons of advice.
    Ruth
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent

    Very clean, lots of room, well decorated, very nice hosts
    Marc
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. svibnja 2018.

    Wonderful stay right at the border of the national park

    Noise from the street
    Nice view, very friendly owner
    Eva
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.

    Superior appartment and place

    All was great!
    itcho
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    12. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matus
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    9. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect stay in Kranjska Gora

    bed could be more comfortable with better mattresses
    spacious room fully equiped kitchen Cleanliness of room Very nice host Room for bikes
    Jovan
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vladimir
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hamad
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    6. travnja 2018.
    Everythings
    Pawel
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. ožujka 2018.

    You must be next visitor in this place :)

    Very nice and helpfull owners. Big apartment with beautiful view. Good location to visit Kranjska Gora, Planica ski jumping tournament, Bled lake.
    Lippu1986
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. ožujka 2018.

    Simply perfect

    Nothing everything was perfect
    The location, the views, the helpful Owner
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    5. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Cindy
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    5. ožujka 2018.

    Great for a solo traveler or couple. Amazingly clean and well decorated. Such nice owners!

    Enjoyed the balcony and having a beautiful clean kitchen to cook my meals when I didn’t want to eat out. The balcony has a great view of the mountains! Perfect for coffee or tea and relaxing. The owners are committed to creating a memorable experience and are available 24/7 to help. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The kitchen had a touch stove and oven which I used to cook my dinner during my stay. WiFi worked great. All modern appliances.
    Olga Nikolaidou
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. ožujka 2018.

    We will come back!

    Nothing that we did not like
    Extremely clean. Kitchen was really good equipped! Bathroom quite big and bedrooms had very comfortable beds and pillows!
    TeddyCD
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. veljače 2018.

    Nice and Cozy! Perfect for exploring the surrounding or just as weekend getaway.

    We had the apartment on the highest floor, the WiFi reception was not the best.
    Very nice Host and the apartments are very nice and clean. It was our second stay and definetly not the last. Depending on the apartment the mountain view is incredible.
    Fam5Srb
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. veljače 2018.

    Comfortable, clean apartment close to skiing.

    Clean, comfortable apartment. Spacious enough. Well-equipped kitchen, helpful hosts, and good location. Plan to return in the summer!
    Scott
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. veljače 2018.

    A lovely apartment close to the slopes with lovely hosts.

    There is only one restaurant nearby (which is very good) but you will have to drive to town if you want variety.
    The apartments are spacious and well equipped. We had everything we needed and the hosts were always available to answer questions. They also provided all the essentials to get started on day one (tea, coffee etc). The ski room was really handy and the location is great for skiing - 7 minutes from the slopes. A second shower would have been nice as there were 5 of us, but this was exactly as advertised, so can't complain.
Učitavanje recenzija