Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Hamad
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018
    Everythings
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 5, 2018

    Great for a solo traveler or couple. Amazingly clean and well decorated. Such nice owners!

    Enjoyed the balcony and having a beautiful clean kitchen to cook my meals when I didn’t want to eat out. The balcony has a great view of the mountains! Perfect for coffee or tea and relaxing. The owners are committed to creating a memorable experience and are available 24/7 to help. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The kitchen had a touch stove and oven which I used to cook my dinner during my stay. WiFi worked great. All modern appliances.
    Fam5Srb
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 18, 2018

    Comfortable, clean apartment close to skiing.

    Clean, comfortable apartment. Spacious enough. Well-equipped kitchen, helpful hosts, and good location. Plan to return in the summer!
    Guy
    il

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018

    Great apartment with great helpful host

    Brand new, clean, spacious apartment. Wonderful view. Host is extremely nice and helpful with tons of advice.
    Ruth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    Excellent

    Very clean, lots of room, well decorated, very nice hosts
    Marc
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018

    Wonderful stay right at the border of the national park

    Noise from the street
    Nice view, very friendly owner
    Eva
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Superior appartment and place

    All was great!
    itcho
    il

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matus
    sk

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 9, 2018

    Perfect stay in Kranjska Gora

    bed could be more comfortable with better mattresses
    spacious room fully equiped kitchen Cleanliness of room Very nice host Room for bikes
    Jovan
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    sk

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawel
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018

    You must be next visitor in this place :)

    Very nice and helpfull owners. Big apartment with beautiful view. Good location to visit Kranjska Gora, Planica ski jumping tournament, Bled lake.
    Lippu1986
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018

    Simply perfect

    Nothing everything was perfect
    The location, the views, the helpful Owner
    no

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga Nikolaidou
    at

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    We will come back!

    Nothing that we did not like
    Extremely clean. Kitchen was really good equipped! Bathroom quite big and bedrooms had very comfortable beds and pillows!
    TeddyCD
    at

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018

    Nice and Cozy! Perfect for exploring the surrounding or just as weekend getaway.

    We had the apartment on the highest floor, the WiFi reception was not the best.
    Very nice Host and the apartments are very nice and clean. It was our second stay and definetly not the last. Depending on the apartment the mountain view is incredible.
    Scott
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 17, 2018

    A lovely apartment close to the slopes with lovely hosts.

    There is only one restaurant nearby (which is very good) but you will have to drive to town if you want variety.
    The apartments are spacious and well equipped. We had everything we needed and the hosts were always available to answer questions. They also provided all the essentials to get started on day one (tea, coffee etc). The ski room was really handy and the location is great for skiing - 7 minutes from the slopes. A second shower would have been nice as there were 5 of us, but this was exactly as advertised, so can't complain.
    Ingrid
    hr

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bac
    si

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 5, 2018

    Pleasant stay.

    appartment size. Trash separating basket 😀 in app.
    Jernej
    si

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...