This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    TeddyCD
    at
    10
    19 February 2018
    Nice and Cozy! Perfect for exploring the surrounding or just as weekend getaway.
    We had the apartment on the highest floor, the WiFi reception was not the best.
    Very nice Host and the apartments are very nice and clean. It was our second stay and definetly not the last. Depending on the apartment the mountain view is incredible.
    Scott
    gb
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    A lovely apartment close to the slopes with lovely hosts.
    There is only one restaurant nearby (which is very good) but you will have to drive to town if you want variety.
    The apartments are spacious and well equipped. We had everything we needed and the hosts were always available to answer questions. They also provided all the essentials to get started on day one (tea, coffee etc). The ski room was really handy and the location is great for skiing - 7 minutes from the slopes. A second shower would have been nice as there were 5 of us, but this was exactly as advertised, so can't complain.
    Ingrid
    hr
    9.2
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bac
    si
    8.8
    5 February 2018
    Pleasant stay.
    appartment size. Trash separating basket 😀 in app.
    Jernej
    si
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bostjan
    si
    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iryna
    gb
    9.2
    28 January 2018
    Very welcoming and friendly in to the property,answer all your questions.Nice to stay
    Nothing
    Nice and clean apartment,very comfortable and welcoming
    Ana
    hr
    10
    17 January 2018
    Clean, warm and comfortable apartment with beautiful wood furniture. Has all amenities a family with kids needs. Only few minutes drive from Kranjska Gora and ski slopes. We would like to come back next year!
    ru
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    It was a great stay and we think to come back on summer.
    The village is small and quiet. There is no shops around. You need to drive to Kranjska Gora to buy food. We had a car so it was not an issue for us though.
    Very nice, cosy apartment, a lot of light, good view, well-equipped kitchen, super friendly hosts.
    si
    7.5
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marin
    hr
    10
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott Anderson
    au
    9.6
    5 October 2017
    Beautiful place to stay
    Guests would need a car as it is not in Kranska Gora with its facilities.
    Very pretty property and well furnished rooms. Staff were helpful with information. We enjoyed using the Wellness Centre nearby and walks to waterfalls.
    Igor m.z
    hr
    10
    4 October 2017
    the only thing that I didn't like, was that we stayed only one day.. we shoud stay for more days ;)
    Definitely the apartment where we woud like to come back next time and we would raccomend to other friends. It was really nice, so clean and confortable, with a lot of space and beautiful forniture.
    nook_1
    it
    10
    28 September 2017
    Wonderful Apartment and perfect!
    nothing
    friendly and helpful reception, room are clean and comfy, good for sleep and relax
    maxnat
    gb
    10
    19 September 2017
    Can't wait to stay again!
    Wonderful stay, beautiful and clean apartment wish we found it at the beginning of our trip. Owners are lovely and welcoming and very helpful with local Information and places to eat. We will be booking again next year. Very reasonable prices.
    Daniel
    be
    9.6
    13 September 2017
    Authentic traditional design, well-equipped, friendly and helpful reception, very clean.
    Authentic traditional design, well-equipped, friendly and helpful reception, very clean.
    Sven
    nl
    10
    11 September 2017
    Amazing! With the perfect view!
    Nothing really!
    The entire building was renewed, and it looks fabulous. Everything was very clean and spacious. Very nice view on the mountains and easy to drive too... The hostess was very nice also and they speak very good English!
    Denise
    gb
    10
    10 September 2017
    Nothing it was perfect.
    The apartment was in a fantastic location, it was very spacious, well equipped and very clean. There were two balconies to chose from ...ensuring great views at sunset and sunrise. The hosts were very welcoming and provided lots of tips on local places worth visiting.
    de
    10
    9 September 2017
    Very nice landlord with perfect tips for trips in the region. Perfectly located for hiking in the Triglav national park.
    Stefan Cristian Buciuta
    ro
    9.6
    27 August 2017
    An unplanned day in Gozd Martuljek
    I spent only one night there but for sure I will consider it for next time.
    The owners were very friendly. The facilities are adequate. The location is very good for those who want to go quickly on bicycle path or for hiking in Julian Alps or Karavanke. There is a good restaurant very close to the location and a bakery , too. .
Loading reviews
Close